The City of Westwood, Kansas 

Facebook Twitter

Explore Westwood, Kansas

Westwood is one of 20 different municipalities located in Johnson County, Kansas. At just under one half-square mile of total land area in size, the city’s location is at the far northeast corner of the county.

Westwood City Hall is located at 4700 Rainbow Boulevard - the southwest corner of 47th Street and Rainbow Blvd. City Hall hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The City of Westwood provides police, public works, and building codes services on a contractual basis to the adjacent cities of Mission Woods and Westwood Hills.

View Larger Map

4700 Rainbow Boulevard Westwood, Kansas 66205 (913) 362-1550