Johnson County Consolidated Fire District #2 provides fire protection for Westwood. To learn more about Johnson County Consolidated Fire District #2, visit their website.

CFD2

The Fire District operates three fire stations, their locations are listed below.

Station Number 1

6400 Martway Mission, KS 66202

Station Number 2

3921 W. 63rd Street Prairie Village, KS 66208

Station Number 3

9011 Roe Avenue Prairie Village, KS 66207

Administrative Offices

3921 W. 63rd Street Prairie Village, KS 66208 913-432-1105

View PDF