Planning Commission Members

All members are appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council. Current members are:

- Sarah Page Chair
- Kevin Breer Vice Chair
- Clay Fulghum
- Ann Holliday
- Samantha Kaiser
- David Kelman
- Mark Neibling
- Matt Prout
- M. Scott Weaver

Communications to the Planning Commission members can be sent by info [at] westwoodks.org (Email)