Planning Commission Members

All members are appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council.
Current members are:

  • Sarah Page - Chair
  • Kevin Breer - Vice Chair
  • Clay Fulghum
  • Ann Holliday
  • Samantha Kaiser
  • David Kelman
  • Mark Neibling
  • Matt Prout
  • M. Scott Weaver

 Communications to the Planning Commission members can be sent by info [at] (Email)